Animal Power Totem Leopard, Shamanism and Stray Cat

Psychic Joy Star's Blog

Leopard walking toward

I came across it yesterday.  A documentary from BBC on Leopards and that was mostly because I was looking up information to keep this animal totem nourished within me.  I realized I’d seen that documentary before–years ago.

The attraction to Leopards has always been there but faint or it’s been present in faded awareness. This animal has returned to me–the spirit of the Leopard as it relates to strength, wisdom, intuition and most of all shamanism has been reawakened.

I’m noticing leopards everywhere now–in purchases I’ve made over the past months that have leopard patterns; scarves, glasses, clothing, etc.  But not until Leopard came to me in a dream and in meditative visions did I connect all the dots.  Pardon the pun, but it’s true!  The Leopard part of my psyche is being re-triggered and this power animal is returning to me.

leopard print Leopard spots which look like roses, called rosettes.

I…

View original post 363 more words

