Drum Roll Please

TAH – DAHHHH!

I hope you all have seen the new and improved website and blog! If not, please drop by the front room healing space of my little blog cabin on the internet.

I’ve re-arranged  the information pages. You can reach all the pages from the column on the left. Most recent blog posts, contact information and other helpful widgets are on the right.

I’ve eleminated individual “consults” and “tutorials” in favor of more relaxing and informal “mini spa visits” where I bring a variety of natural, medication-free relaxation techniques right to you. My goal is to make a Mini Spa Visit a couple of hours of bliss delivered right to your doorstep in select Pittsburgh / Allegheny County locations.

All mini spa visits include an aromatherapy “hand oil” blend and a tarot reading just for you, then adds in one other relaxation experience, either a Reiki chair session or a Bead Meditation tutorial.

Please click the pages to the left for more details

Thank you and welcome to the new RondaSnow.com!

